Skip to content

i.shall.blog.about.it

I blog because assault is illegal.

Unconscious Mutterings

  1. Emotional ::Tears
  2. Bite ::Two Year Old
  3. Get off my ::Ass tird-muffin!
  4. Heroic ::Mom
  5. Clothing ::Comfortable
  6. Home ::Love
  7. Spelling ::Spell Check!
  8. Attitude ::Makes it or breaks it
  9. Argument ::Punch ’em
  10. Satan ::Who?

Sunday Stealin’

Sunday Stealing: Questions a la Randomness, A Meme

Cheers to all of us thieves!

What was the last thing you put in your mouth?
Wouldn’t YOU like to know. Ok … that was gross. Coffee. I considered an IV drip a la mode Coooofffeee … however, my doctor said that was unacceptable and unhealthy. Whatever!

How late did you stay up last night and why?
I went to bed at 9:30p I think. I didn’t sleep well last night either. I had a dream that I found out I was pregnant (Fuck me!!!) and that I was being held hostage at Red Lobster. Too bad it wasn’t all you can eat. I WAS eating for two.

If you could move somewhere else, would you?
I wouldn’t actually. I LOVE where I live. End of answer.

Have you ever been kissed under fireworks?
No, I don’t believe so.

Do you believe ex’s can be friends?
Yes I do actually. Well, it would be a challenge but it depends on maturity.

When was the last time you cried really hard?
I don’t remember actually. Probably this morning when I woke up and realized I wasn’t pregnant. They were tears of joy.

What items could you not go without during the day?
Coffee & Ciggerates

Who was the last person you visited in the hospital?
My brother from inhaling too much smoke at a fire call. Title reads: Retarded Firefighter breaths in Smoke when Chief stated: HOLD YOUR BREATH MORON!

How do you feel about your life right now?
It is what it is.

If we were to look in your facebook inbox, what would we find?
Nothing. I already looked.

Say you were given a drug test right now, would you pass?
Yes. My drug of choice is coffee and too damn much of it. That’s legal .. right?

Has anyone ever called you perfect before?
Yes and I asked him to define perfect. He couldn’t. Therefore, being analytical as I am – I am not perfect b/c there is no way to DEFINE perfect. I am however, pretty damn fab. =0D

Someone knocks on your window at 2:00 a.m.: who do you want it to be?
Santa and he better have a big bag of fun stuff for me. Anyone else – you’re doomed because my ass will roll over and go back to sleep.

Do you think too much or too little?
Too much. In fact I think so much about so many things that I often myself inherently and permanently confused about everything.

Do you believe in fairy tales?
Sure. It makes life interesting.

Have you ever licked the back of a CD to try to get it to work?
Who hasn’t??

What’s the largest age difference between yourself and someone you’ve dated?
Three years.

Have you ever been on a blind date?
No.

Do you have any friends that you’ve known for 10 years or more?
Ummmm. No.

Have you ever had a crush on a teacher?
No.

What song do you want played at your funeral?
Like a G6 – I would want people to party and remember me in a fun way. I’d want ya’ll to wear those awesome shads too. Wooot! X0D

Would you tell your parents if you were gay?
I wouldn’t. Because I’m not. End of answer.

What would your last meal be before getting executed?
Grasshopper cookies and a strong ass coffee. I want to be awake for this shit.

Do you walk around the house naked?
No.

What do you do as soon as you walk in the house?
Pee. Everytime.

Who is the person you can count on the most?
My mom. She has never failed me … ever.

What is your favorite Holiday?
Christmas – I love giving things to people!!!

Would you ever get plastic surgery?
Maybe. I don’t know.

Have you ever caught a fish?
Yes.

What is the first thing you notice about people?
Eyes. Eyes tell their entire life.

What is the farthest you’ve been from home?
Five hours.

How did you meet your spouse or significant other (or most recent one)?
At work. How romantic.

Where was the last place you drove (other than home/school/work)?
I’m kind of lame …. no where.

Tags: , , , ,

